键盘记录

微型键盘记录 - 最好的 Facebook 键盘记录软件下载

联系我们

微型键盘记录 - 看不见密码键盘记录器

微型键盘记录(也称为击键记录器或键盘记录器) 是一种无形的 Windows 键盘记录 8/7/Vista XP 运行隐藏在后台偷偷记录击键输入, 输入密码, 访问网站, 应用程序/文件使用,截图活动.

记录的数据将发送给您通过电子邮件或 FTP 自动和秘密.

微型键盘记录 - Screenshots

微型键盘记录器记录键击
微型键盘记录器记录网站
微型键盘记录日志聊天
微型键盘记录日志聊天

为什么选择微键盘记录?

键盘记录
最好的密码记录键盘记录

想要知道某人的 Facebook 密码, Gmail 密码, 游戏密码或网站登录密码? 微型键盘记录器记录所有类型的用户名称以及输入的密码, 安全问题答案和其他登录信息.

键盘记录
安全地通过电子邮件/FTP 将报告发送给你

不像其他键盘记录器所记录的私人数据上传到键盘记录供应商的网站, 微型键盘记录仅将数据发送到您自己的电子邮件或 FTP. 微型键盘记录永远不会保存您的登录的数据. 您的数据是安全的在你自己的控制范围内.

键盘记录
一切: 日志记录的击键, 网站, 屏幕截图, 聊天, 剪贴板。.

微型键盘记录有你想要的所有日志记录功能. 击键记录和捕获屏幕使您能够记录各种活动包括聊天记录, 密码, 网站, 游戏, 网络摄像头活动, 电子邮件发送已查看和更多.

键盘记录
不可见和隐藏键盘记录

与其他键盘记录器并非完全隐藏, 微型键盘记录隐藏本身从像桌面的所有位置, 开始菜单, 任务条形图, 控制板程序, 进程列表, Msconfig 启动列表和更多. 它默默地工作,不会对系统性能的影响.

键盘记录
易于安装 - 7*24h 的现场支持

只需双击并选择首选的语言, 你将得到微型键盘记录软件安装和启动立即记录. 可以配置设置来接收电子邮件报告的 (可选). 你甚至可以得到我们 7 * 24 小时现场支持的远程帮助,如果您有任何问题.

感言

"Micro Keylogger is the best keylogger for PC - 完全看不见, 强大的功能, 大力支持, 最良好的祝愿" - 大卫 ·. M

"It really works well on my computer! 谢谢你帮我照看一下我的孩子们在线活动和让我知道发生什么事对他们及时这样可以免受潜在的危害。" - 丹尼尔 ·

安全和清洁键盘记录! Mac/iPhone/Android 键盘记录寻找? 请单击此处!
微型键盘记录软件的Windows PC 分数
4.9 出来的 5 基于 5254 评级.

Micro Keylogger - Invisible Password Keylogger

Micro Keylogger (also called keystroke logger or keyboard logger) is an invisible keylogger for Windows 8/7/Vista/XP that runs hidden in the background to secretly record keystrokes typed, passwords entered, websites visited, applications/files used and take screenshots of the activities.

Recorded data will be sent to you by email or FTP automatically and secretly.

Get Started

Download and Install in 2 minutes

Looking for Keylogger for Mac/iPhone/Android? Click here!

Screenshots

Micro Keylogger - Computer Spy
Micro Keylogger - Block Websites
Micro Keylogger - Send Emails
Micro Keylogger - View Reports

Why choose Micro Keylogger?

Password Logging
Best Password logging keylogger

Want to know someone's Facebook passwords, Gmail passwords, game passwords or website login passwords? Micro Keylogger records ALL of the passwords entered as well as the typed user names, answers to security questions and other login information.

Report Delivery
Securely send the report to you by Email/FTP

Unlike other keyloggers which upload the recorded private data to the website of the keylogger vendor, Micro Keylogger only sends the data to your own Email or FTP. Micro Keylogger never saves your logged data. Your data is safe within your own control.

Computer Monitoring
Everything: logging of keystrokes, websites, screenshots, chats, clipboards...

Micro Keylogger brings all the logging features you want. Keystrokes logging and Screenshots capturing enables you to record all kinds of activities including chats, passwords, websites, games, webcam activity, Emails sent/viewed and more.

Invisible Keylogger
Invisible and hidden keylogger

Unlike other keyloggers which is not totally hidden, Micro Keylogger hides itself from all the locations like Desktop, Start Menu, Task Bar, Control Panel-Programs, Process list, Msconfig startup list and more. It works silently and won't affect the system performance.

Support Center
Easy to Install - 7*24h live support

Just double click and select preferred language, you will get Micro Keylogger installed and start logging immediately. Optionally you can configure settings to receive reports by Email. You can even get remote help with our 7*24h live support if you have any issue.

Testimonials

"Micro Keylogger is the best keylogger for PC - totally invisible, powerful features, great support, all best" - David. M

"It really works well on my computer! Thanks for helping me keep an eye on my kids' online activity and letting me know what happened to them timely so that I can protect them from potential harms." - Daniel

Safe and Clean Keylogger!