الصغرى كلوغر

مايكرو كلوغر - أفضل كلوغر ألفيس بوك تحميل

اتصل بنا

القانونية & الخصوصية

معلومات قانونية

يكشف هذا البيان القانوني الاتفاق القانوني لشركة البرمجيات ميكروكييلوجير جميع المواقع.

المذكورة أدناه هي القضايا القانونية فيما يتعلق ببرنامجنا وأخرى محتوى الموقع, فضلا عن المسائل المتصلة بالأعمال التجارية.


إخلاء مسؤولية
توزع جميع منتجاتنا ومرخصة في "كما هي” وعدت أساسا وأي ضمانات أو ضمانات من أي نوع من برامج ميكروكييلوجير. وفيما يتعلق بأدائها, موثوقية أو الملاءمة لأي مهمة معينة. في أي حال من الأحوال تكون ميكروكييلوجير مسؤولة عن أي فقدان للبيانات أو "أي أضرار من أي نوع", المالية, المادية, العاطفية أو غيرها, التي قد تنشأ عن استخدامه. أنها غير قانونية لتثبيت برامج الرصد على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي لا تملك – ونحن لا تكون مسؤولة عن المستخدمين المؤذيين. برامج ميكروكييلوجير سوف تساعد أجهزة إنفاذ القانون في محاكمة المستخدمين إساءة استخدام منتجاتنا لأغراض خبيثة.

الخصوصية
ونحن لم, وسوف لا, ولا من أي وقت مضى بيع أسماء ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى "مرسلي” أو الأطراف الأخرى. منتجات ميكروكييلوجير لا جمع أي معلومات من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك خلاف المعلومات المطلوبة لتشغيل المنتجات الناجحة. المعلومات الخاصة بك آمنة معنا.

الدعم
أنها سياسة ميكروكييلوجير توفر البريد الإلكتروني المجاني على أساس الدعم الفني لجميع عملائنا المسجلة وغير المسجلة.

قرصنة البرامج
ميكروكييلوجير وسوف تتخذ إجراءات قانونية ضد أي من المستخدمين التي تم العثور عليها إلى أن قرصنة المنتجات ميكروكييلوجير. بالإضافة, وسيقدم تقريرا ميكروكييلوجير أي المستخدمين العثور على قرصنة المنتجات الأخرى إلى منتجات المطور أو الرعاية-حارس.

حماية الأسرار التجارية
باستخدام أي منتج ميكروكييلوجير أنت توافق على عدم فك, إجراء هندسة عكسية لها, تعديل أو تغيير أي جزء منه للأسباب لاكتشاف الطرق الداخلية أو يعمل به. للقيام بذلك انتهاك لحماية حقوق التأليف والنشر في ميكروكييلوجير.

حقوق التأليف والنشر
كل الرسومات, البرمجيات, نماذج التعليمات البرمجية, وغيرها من المعلومات الرقمية الموجودة على موقع ويب هذا, فضلا عن البرامج التي توزع عبر الإنترنت هي حقوق المؤلف المحمية ومملوكة للبرمجيات ميكروكييلوجير. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام أي محتوى الموقع, سواء كانت معلومات نصية, نماذج التعليمات البرمجية, أو ما كنت, يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على إذن.

اتفاق
عن طريق تثبيت, تشغيل, أو يمكنك استخدام أي خدمة أو منتج ميكروكييلوجير الموافقة على السياسات المذكورة أعلاه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك أنك توافق على أنه سوف تتبع "سياسات ميكروكييلوجير" في جميع الأوقات عند استخدام خدمة أو منتج ميكروكييلوجير.

سياسة الخصوصية

المذكورة أدناه هي لدينا سياسة الخصوصية وقضايا تتصل لك.


البريد المزعج
MicroKeylogger.comc, وسوف يكون دائماً, مكافحة البريد المزعج. سيتم ابدأ إرسال مراسلات البريد المزعج من "حلول برامج تجسس"--إذا كنت تجد المزعج البريدية تعزيز منتجاتنا واسمحوا لنا معرفة

الكشف عن المعلومات
MicroKeylogger.comc لن تبيع ابدأ أو الكشف عن معلومات العميل لأي شخص. الخصوصية أمر هام.

جمع المعلومات
برنامج ميكروكييلوجير سوف فقط بجمع المعلومات الأساسية اللازمة لمعالجة طلبات العملاء, ولا شيء أكثر. نحن لا نطلب, أو جمع, أي معلومات شخصية من المستخدمين عندما يقومون بزيارة موقعنا أو محاولة برنامجنا. حلول برمجيات التجسس سوف ابدأ نجمع المعلومات من القصر.

MICRO KEYLOGGER

Micro Keylogger - Best Facebook Keylogger Download

Contact us

Legal & Privacy

Legal INFO

This legal statement discloses the legal agreement for All MicroKeylogger Software Corporation websites.

Listed below are the legal issues concerning our software and other site content, as well as business related issues.


DISCLAIMER
All our products are distributed and licensed on an “as is” basis and no warranties or guarantees of any kind are promised by MicroKeylogger Software. as to their performance, reliability or suitability to any given task. In no event shall MicroKeylogger be liable for any loss of data or ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, financial, physical, emotional or other, which might arise from its use. It is illegal to install monitoring software on computers you do not own – and we cannot be held responsible for malicious users. MicroKeylogger Software will aid law enforcement in prosecution of users abusing our products for malicious purposes.

PRIVACY
We have not, will not, and won’t ever sell names and emails to “spammers” or other parties. MicroKeylogger products do not collect any information from your computer other than the information required for the products successful operation. Your private information is safe with us.

SUPPORT
It is the policy of MicroKeylogger to offer free E-mail based technical support to all of our registered and unregistered customers.

SOFTWARE PIRACY
MicroKeylogger will take legal action against any users that are found to be pirating MicroKeylogger products. In addition, MicroKeylogger will report any users found pirating other products to the products developer or care-keeper.

PROTECTION OF TRADE SECRETS
By using any MicroKeylogger product you agree not to decompile, reverse engineer, modify or change any part of it for the reasons of discovering its internal methods or works. To do so is a violation of MicroKeylogger’s copyright protection.

COPYRIGHTS
All graphics, software, code samples, and other digital information contained on this web site, as well as software distributed over the Internet are copyright protected and owned by MicroKeylogger Software. Should you wish to use any site content, be it text information, code samples, or what have you, please contact us for permission.

AGREEMENT
By installing, running, or using any MicroKeylogger product or service you agree to the above Policies. In addition you agree that you will follow the MicroKeylogger Policies at all times when using a MicroKeylogger product or service.

Privacy Policy

Listed below is our privacy policy and issues related to you.


SPAM
MicroKeylogger.comc is, and will always be, against spam. Spam mailings will never be sent from Spy Software Solutions – if you do find a spam mailing promoting our product let us know

DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION
MicroKeylogger.comc will never sell or disclose customer information to anyone. Privacy is important.

COLLECTION OF INFORMATION
MicroKeylogger Software will only collect the basic necessary information to process customer orders, and nothing more. We do not require, or collect, any personal information from the user when they visit our site or try our software. Spy Software Solutions will never knowingly collect information from minors.