鍵盤記錄

微型鍵盤記錄 - 最好的 Facebook 鍵盤記錄軟體下載

聯繫我們

所有產品

你是找家長監護和監視軟體的 Windows PC 嗎, Mac 電腦和行動電話? 你想監視你的孩子嗎, 家庭和員工? 你想要限制和保護你的孩子使用電腦和電話嗎? 你想要在您的筆記本電腦和 iPhone/iPad 上設置防盜保護嗎? 現在以下監測和存取控制軟體將會説明你!

Windows PC 的產品
微型電腦鍵盤記錄

微型電腦鍵盤記錄

微型電腦鍵盤記錄做很好的隱身電腦監控和內容阻止, 這使得 PC 監視軟體為 Windows 使用者觀看和保護孩子或監視器和限制員工一個完美的工具. 電腦顯示器是適合家庭和企業.
相容性: Windows 7 及以上

奧博 Web 視窗阻止程式 - 色情過濾

奧博 Web 視窗阻止程式 – 色情過濾

奧博 Web 攔截器是非常有效的阻止色情網站和不受歡迎的應用程式. 它是非常聰明的因為即使通過 web 代理 web 阻止仍然起作用. 在隱形模式下工作,使用主密碼保護, 色情的攔截器可以是很難繞過.
相容性: Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2003年/2000年 32 位

Mac OS X 的產品
EaseMon 員工監視軟體的 Mac

EaseMon 員工監視軟體的 Mac

EaseMon 員工監視軟體的 Mac 無形地躺在辦公室的 Mac 電腦和密切關注他們的每一項活動. 監視軟體員工認真執行秘密的監測和管理. 日誌可以保存和存檔在本機伺服器上的管理人員.
相容性: Mac OS X 10.7.x 及以上

奧博 Mac OS x 的鍵盤記錄

奧博 Mac OS x 的鍵盤記錄

OS X 的奧博 Mac 鍵盤記錄是簡單但功能豐富的監視軟體,為 Mac 使用者想要看家庭或者監督員工. 偷偷地監測軟體的 Mac 記錄鍵盤活動, 互聯網接入和更多並將所有報告都發送到預定義的電子郵件框或 FTP 空間.
相容性: Mac OS X 10.4 及以上

Mac 的奧博互聯網篩檢程式

Mac 的奧博互聯網篩檢程式

為 Mac OS X 作為一個色情的濾波器設計, Mac 的奧博互聯網過濾並超過只是色情阻塞. 奧博篩檢程式為 Mac 使用者可以利用這網路的優勢過濾軟體的 Mac 來輕鬆地阻止任何不需要的網站和應用程式和監視器等訪問過哪些網站.
相容性: Mac OS X 10.5 及以上

產品為手機
iKeyMonitor iPad 或 iPhone 的鍵盤記錄

iKeyMonitor iPad 或 iPhone 的鍵盤記錄

極力推薦的 iPhone/iPad 鍵盤記錄器記錄鍵擊, 密碼, 文本消息, 野生動物園歷史並截圖. 另外, iKeyMonitor 使用者允許遠端讀取日誌,通過接收電子郵件. 此外, 它無形地工作,贏得了 ’ t 導致不受歡迎的關注.
相容性: 越獄 iPhone/iPad/iPod 運行 iOS 3.1.3 及以上

手機間諜軟體

iKeyMonitor Android 間諜軟體

使用方便、 隱身記錄文本消息的 iKeyMonitor, 調用, 網站, 視頻, 社交網路, 應用程式和更多. iKeyMonitor Android 間諜軟體跟蹤手機持有人的 GPS 位置和偷偷向使用者發送的所有資料.
相容性: Android 設備 2.3.x 及以上

免費的應用程式
iLostFinder iPad 或 iPhone 防盜

iLostFinder iPad 或 iPhone 防盜

iLostFinder iPad 或 iPhone 防盜是人的一個免費的軟體,説明使用者識別誰找到或通過拍照不正確地輸入密碼並將其發送給使用者竊取他們的 iOS 設備. 錯誤輸入密碼時,自訂的警告訊息也會出現.
相容性: 越獄 iPhone/iPad/iPod 運行 iOS 4.0 及以上

現在限制遊戲時間

限制遊戲時間現在的 iOS

限制遊戲時間現在的 iOS 是父母想要限制他們的孩子在 iPhone/iPad 遊戲的花多長時間的實際應用. 遊戲時間用完時,iPhone/iPad 的螢幕將保持開啟警報消息. 需要由父母預設的密碼來解鎖它.
相容性: iPhone/iPad/iPod 運行 iOS 4.0 及以上

最好的家長監護和監視軟體 分數
4.7 出來的 5 基於 155 評級.

MICRO KEYLOGGER

Micro Keylogger - Best Facebook Keylogger Download

Contact us

All Products

Are you looking for parental control and monitoring software for Windows PC, Mac computers and mobile phones? Would you like to monitor your kids, families and employees? Do you want to restrict and protect your kids on using computers and phones? Do you want to set anti-theft protection on your laptops and iPhone/iPad? Now the following monitoring and access control software will help you out!

Products for Windows PC
Micro PC Keylogger

Micro PC Keylogger

Micro PC Keylogger does a great job in stealthy computer monitoring and content blocking, which makes the PC monitoring software a perfect tool for Windows users to watch and protect kids or monitor and restrict employees. The PC Monitor is suitable for home and business.
Compatibility: Windows 7 and Above

Aobo Web Blocker - Porn Filter

Aobo Web Blocker – Porn Filter

Aobo Web Blocker is highly effective in blocking porn websites and undesirable applications. It is very smart since the web blocking still works even if the web proxy is adopted. Working in stealth mode and protected with main password, the porn blocker can be very difficult to bypass.
Compatibility: Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2003/2000 32bit

Products for Mac OS X
EaseMon Employee monitoring software for Mac

EaseMon Employee monitoring software for Mac

EaseMon Employee monitoring software for Mac invisibly lies in office Mac computers and pays close attention to every activity on them. The employee monitoring software performs conscientiously in secret monitoring and management. The logs can be saved and archived on a local server by managers.
Compatibility: Mac OS X 10.7.x and Above

Aobo Mac Keylogger for OS X

Aobo Mac Keylogger for OS X

Aobo Mac Keylogger for OS X is simple but feature-rich monitoring software for Mac users who want to watch families or supervise employees. The Mac monitoring software stealthily records keyboard activity, Internet access and more and send all the reports to pre-defined email box or FTP space.
Compatibility: Mac OS X 10.4 and Above

Aobo Internet Filter for Mac

Aobo Internet Filter for Mac

Designed as a porn filter for Mac OS X, Aobo Internet Filter for Mac does more than just porn blocking. Aobo Filter for Mac users can take advantages of this Internet filtering software for Mac to easily block any unwanted websites and applications and monitor what websites have been visited and so on.
Compatibility: Mac OS X 10.5 and Above

Products for Mobile Phones
iKeyMonitor iPad/iPhone Keylogger

iKeyMonitor iPad/iPhone Keylogger

The highly recommended iPhone/iPad Keylogger records key presses, passwords, text messages, Safari history and takes screenshots. In addition, iKeyMonitor users are allowed to REMOTELY read the logs by receiving Emails. Moreover, it works invisibly and won’t cause undesired attention.
Compatibility: Jailbroken iPhone/iPad/iPod running iOS 3.1.3 and above

Mobile Phone Spy Software

iKeyMonitor Android Spy Software

Easy-to-use and stealthy iKeyMonitor that records text messages, calls, websites, videos, social networks, applications and more. iKeyMonitor Android spy software tracks the GPS locations of the phone holders and sends all the data to users secretly.
Compatibility: Android Devices 2.3.x and Above

Free Applications
iLostFinder iPad/iPhone Anti-theft

iLostFinder iPad/iPhone Anti-theft

iLostFinder iPad/iPhone Anti-theft is a FREE app helping users to identify who find or steal their iOS devices by taking a photo of the person who incorrectly enters the passcode and sending it to users. A customized warning message will also show up when wrong passcode is entered.
Compatibility: Jailbroken iPhone/iPad/iPod running iOS 4.0 and above

Limit Game Time Now

Limit Game Time Now for iOS

Limit Game Time Now for iOS is a practical application for parents who want to restrict how long their children spend on games in iPhone/iPad. The iPhone/iPad screen will keep unlocked with an alert message when the game time runs out. The password preset by parents is required to unlock it.
Compatibility: iPhone/iPad/iPod running iOS 4.0 and above

Best Parental Control and Monitoring Software scores
4.7 out of 5 based on 155 ratings.