鍵盤記錄

微型鍵盤記錄 - 最好的 Facebook 鍵盤記錄軟體下載

聯繫我們

你如何可以受益于免費電腦間諜軟體

有幾個原因為什麼人們需要使用電腦間諜軟體,然而,真正的問題在於在哪裡可以找到一個可靠的人. 免費的電腦間諜軟體 目前可以輕易在互聯網和選項也很多. 然而, 當它來到挑選最好的免費的間諜軟體, 事情並不總是那麼簡單. 事實上, 很多網站自稱為您的 PC 提供免費的間諜軟體可能會把你可能暴露于惡意軟體和其他類似的問題. 它是因此重要的是選擇一個名稱,不只是信任,但也被證明為其服務.

該微型鍵盤記錄軟體可免費在 http://www.microkeylogger.com 是一個這樣名稱的程式,可以信任沒有煩惱的世界. 認證和驗證軟體保證安全監視您的系統通過頂尖功能和設施. 這功能 免費的電腦間諜軟體 包括一切您需要在您的電腦上的所有活動保持選項卡. 這個免費的間諜軟體的 PC 允許您跟蹤每次擊鍵, 密碼和您的系統上使用的應用程式. 除了這, 該軟體在固定的時間間隔,您可以確定需要截圖. 它保留所有網站訪問的日誌, 下載檔案一樣被使用在系統的應用程式. 這些日誌偷偷地送至使用者的電子郵件 id 或 FTP 空間.

微型鍵盤記錄可以用於各種 Windows 作業系統,例如 Windows 7, Vista 和 XP 64 位和 32 位版本. 與此免費 PC 的間諜軟體, 您可以下載該檔很容易在幾個步驟. 相對較小的檔下載很快並提供遠端監視功能在隱形模式. 這個免費的間諜軟體下載軟體的療效實際上去付費版本前允許使用者第一驢. 此基本版本的軟體減少很多麻煩,因為它減少了週邊功能保持不變的只有基本的. 這些功能可定制和可用於五天. 在價格和品質, 不是很多其他軟體程式接近什麼正被提供與微型鍵盤記錄.

使用此 免費的電腦間諜軟體 是完全留給您根據您的要求. 這些程式的最常見用途是在辦公室電腦上跟蹤,因為他們充滿了敏感性資料. 同樣, 也可以使用這些程式,使它更容易調查員工活動,而不必花費很多時間過來一樣跟蹤員工活動.

免費的電腦間諜軟體也有很多的家庭使用的應用程式. 開頭, 間諜軟體是一個偉大的方式來跟蹤你的孩子的線上活動. 在互聯網上的所有資訊, 你可以放心,很大一部分不是只是無用而也有害于你的孩子的進步. 免費的電腦間諜軟體 可以用來防止這些所有的問題和風險對你的孩子不必窺探他們和侵入他們的空間. 同樣, 這些軟體程式也可以用於跟蹤的家庭活動在電腦上以便保持清晰的東西.

你是如何使用這個軟體完全取決於你,但你可以放心,與微型鍵盤記錄免費下載從 http://www.microkeylogger.com, 所有這一切都可以相對輕鬆地實現.

得到你微的鍵盤記錄現在!

標籤: , , , ,

類別: 學習中心

你可能會喜歡的產品

MICRO KEYLOGGER

Micro Keylogger - Best Facebook Keylogger Download

Contact us

How You Can benefit from Free PC Spy Software

There are several reasons why one would need to use computer spy software however the real problem is where to find a reliable one. Free PC spy software is easily available on the internet and the options are also plenty. However, when it comes to picking the best free spy software, things are not always that simple. In fact, many websites claiming to provide free spying software for your PC may put you at the risk of exposure to malicious software and other similar issues. It is therefore important to pick a name that is not just trusted but also certified for its services.

The Micro Keylogger software available for free at http://www.microkeylogger.com is one such name program that can be trusted without a worry in the world. The certified and verified software guarantees safe spying on your system through top notch features and facilities. The features of this free PC spy software include everything you would need to keep tab on all activities on your computers. This free spy software for PC allows you to keep a track of every keystroke, password and application used on your system. Apart from this, the software takes screenshots at fixed intervals that you can determine. It keeps logs of all websites visited, downloaded files as well as applications that were used on the system. These logs are secretly sent to the user e-mail id or FTP space.

Micro Keylogger can be used for various Windows operating systems such as Windows 7, Vista as well as XP for both the 64bit and 32bit versions. With this free PC spy software, you can download the file quite easily in a few steps. The relatively small file downloads pretty quickly and offers remote spying capabilities in stealth mode. This free spy software download allows users to first asses the efficacy of the software before actually going for the paid version. This basic version of the software reduces a lot of hassle since it cuts down on peripheral features keeping intact only the essential ones. These features can be customized and used for up to five days. In terms of price and quality, not many other software programs come close to what is being offered with Micro Keylogger.

The use of this free PC spy software is completely left up to you depending on your requirements. The most common use of these programs is to keep track on office computers since they are filled with sensitive data. Similarly, employee activity can also be tracked using these programs making it much easier to investigate employee activity without having to spend much time over the same.

A free computer spy software also has a lot of applications for home use. To begin with, spy software is a great way to keep track of online activity of your kids. With all the information available on the internet, you can be rest assured that a lot of it is not just useless but also harmful to the progress of your kids. Free PC spy software can be used to prevent all these problems and risks to your kids without having to spy on them and invade their space. Similarly, these software programs can also be used to keep track of family activity on computers for keeping things in the clear.

How you use this software is completely up to you but you can be rest assured that with the Micro Keylogger free download from http://www.microkeylogger.com, all of this can be achieved with relative ease.

Get Your Micro Keylogger Now!

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like