الصغرى كلوغر

مايكرو كلوغر - أفضل كلوغر ألفيس بوك تحميل

اتصل بنا

بريزيلي كشف النقاب عن نشاط الكمبيوتر مع مفتاح التقاط

مفتاح التقاط نوع من ضغطه مفتاح تسجيل البرنامج, الذي يعرف باسم كلوغر. مفتاح التقاط برامج – ضغطه المسجل يسجل كل ضغطه كتبته, حتى الأحرف المخفية مثل كلمات المرور, دردشات, زيارة موقع على شبكة الإنترنت, أنشطة البرنامج، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

مع جهاز كمبيوتر مفتاح التقاط, تصبح مهمة متواضع للرصد والكشف عن نشاط المستخدم كمبيوتر معين. يمكنك بريزيلي كشف النقاب عن النشاط الذي يحدث حين أرين لك ’ تي الحالية مع التثبيت بسيطة لالتقاط مفتاح, يمكن التقاط المحادثات الشبكات الاجتماعية حتى. كل هذه قد تراكمت في حين يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن كنت الشخص الوحيد الذي يعرف الكشف, غير ظاهر مفتاح التقاط البرمجيات- ضغطه المسجل هذا ويعمل على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

لماذا مفتاح التقاط --كلوغر مايكرو?

وقد تظن أنه ’ s ليس بالضرورة يبدو واضحا لماذا كنت بحاجة فعلا للذهاب إلى أقصى مدى لتثبيت التقاط مفتاح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, ولكن في الواقع, هناك الكثير من الأسباب الهامة لماذا أنت بحاجة مفتاح التقاط البرمجيات.

مفتاح التقاط التعرض للغش الزوج

إذا كنت تشك أن زوجك يتصرف بطريقة مشبوهة في حين يمكنه استخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر, أ مفتاح التقاط يمكن أن تكون أداة مفيدة للغاية للكشف عن السبب في ظهورها بالضبط أن تكون سرية حتى. ربما تتصل منهم أنهم يتحدثون إلى الإنترنت, أو لماذا أنها إصرار حذف تاريخ التصفح. دليل الزوج ’ سوف يتم جمع الكفر s في هذه الظروف, أو بدلاً من ذلك, يمكن وضع عقلك في سهولة فيما يتعلق بأسرارها عبر الإنترنت مع مفتاح التقاط.

مفتاح التقاط ويضمن سلامة الأطفال على الإنترنت

وبدلاً من ذلك, كنت قد يكون والد الذي تشعر بالقلق إزاء سلامة الطفل في حين أنهم هم التصفح على الإنترنت. الحيوانات المفترسة الذي يجعل طفلك الاتصال مع قد الكامنة في مناطق كثيرة من العالم الإنترنت, ذلك السلام الخاصة بك للعقل، وضمان سلامة قصوى لطفلك, أ مفتاح التقاط يمكن أن يكون جزء حيوي من الرقابة الأبوية البرمجيات التي يمكن أن تعمل على تفادي أي مخاطر مباشرة.

مفتاح التقاط موظف الرصد فاسيليتس

إذا كنت صاحب عمل لديه شكوكا في أن الموظفين قد تكون الاستفادة من مرافقها للمشاركة في نشاط الإنترنت الذي يجب أن تقوم به لا في وقت العمل, أو أنها هي تقاسم سرية, العمل المعلومات ذات الصلة مع الآخرين على الإنترنت, أ مفتاح التقاط قد تكون أفضل طريقة لاكتشاف فقط ما هو بالضبط يجري ينفذ النشاط على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم.

انقر هنا للحصول على أفضل مراقبة الموظف لنظام التشغيل Mac OS X – إيسيمون لنظام التشغيل Mac!

كما أن لا أحد يمكن أن يكون حاضرا في كل يوم لرصد الأنشطة المفصلة التي تحدث على الكمبيوتر, فلماذا لا مفتاح التقاط الذي يتصرف عينيك وآذان ذلك لك أثناء تشغيله سراً في الخلفية?

تحميل كلوغر الحرة – الحصول على نسخة مجانية من مفتاح التقاط ونحاول الآن!

الحصول على الخاص بك مايكرو كلوغر الآن!

العلامات: , , , , , ,

الفئة: مركز التعلم

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

MICRO KEYLOGGER

Micro Keylogger - Best Facebook Keylogger Download

Contact us

Breezily Unveil Computer Activity With Key Capture

Key capture is a kind of keystroke logging software, which is known as keylogger. Key capture software – Keystroke logger records every keystroke typed, even the hidden characters like passwords, chats, website visited, program activities and much more.

With a computer key capture, it becomes an unassuming task of monitoring and revealing the activity of a particular computer user. You can breezily unveil the activity which occurs whilst you aren’t present with the simple installation of a key capture, even social networking conversations can be captured. All of these may be accumulated while you can rest assured that you will be the only person who knows the undetectable, discreet key capture software – Keystroke logger is present and running on the PC.

Why Key Capture – Micro Keylogger?

You may think that it’s not necessarily seem obvious why you would actually need to go to the extreme of installing a key capture on your computer, but in fact, there are plenty of important reasons why you need a key capture software.

Key Capture Exposures Cheating Spouse

If you suspect that your spouse is acting in a suspicious manner whilst who is using the PC, a key capture can be extremely useful tool to reveal why exactly they appear to be so secretive. It perhaps related to whom they are speaking to online, or why they persistently delete their browsing history. Evidence of spouse’s infidelity will be gathered in these circumstances, or alternatively, your mind can be put at ease regarding their online secrets with key capture.

Key Capture Ensures Child Safety Online

Alternatively, you may be a parent who is worried about the safety of your child whilst they are browsing online. Predators who your child makes contact with may be lurking in many areas of the Internet world, so for your own peace of mind and to ensure the utmost safety for your child, a key capture can be a vital piece of parental control software which can act to avert any dangers immediately.

Key Capture Facilits Monitoring Employee

If you are an employer who has suspicions that your employees may be taking advantage of their facilities to partake in internet activity which they should not be doing in work time, or that they are sharing confidential, work-related information with others online, a key capture may be the best way to discover just what activity exactly is being carried out on their computers.

CLICK HERE for Best Employee Monitor for Mac OS X – Easemon for Mac!

As the fact that nobody can be present at all the day to monitor the detailed activities which occur on the computer, so why not let a key capture which is acting as your eyes and ears do this for you as it runs discreetly in the background?

Download Free Keylogger – Get a free copy of Key Capture and try it now!

Get Your Micro Keylogger Now!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like