الصغرى كلوغر

مايكرو كلوغر - أفضل كلوغر ألفيس بوك تحميل

اتصل بنا

كلوغر تجريبي

كما يوحي الاسم, كلوغر تجريبي وهو مصدر مجاني بتسجيل ضغطات المفاتيح التي تم إدخالها على نظام كمبيوتر محددة. ولكن لم تنتهي محاكمة حرة كلوغر, كما أنه يمكنك تعقب المواقع التي تمت زيارتها, البرنامج الوصول إلى, الأحاديث في الرسائل الفورية, وعمليات البحث التي أنجزت على شبكة الإنترنت.

وفيما يتعلق بميزة المراقبة الخفية, أ كلوغر تجريبي يصبح أداة ضرورية للكشف عن علامات الخيانة التي تكمن داخل الكمبيوتر في المنزل. في كلمات بسيطة, محاكمة حرة كلوغر الكمال يمكن الاحتفاظ بسجل لكل شيء تقريبا الذي قام به شريكك مع صفحته/صفحتها مع العلم. إذا كان يمكنك القيام ببحث عن محاكمة حرة كلوغر لرصد زوجك الغش, سوف تكتشف قريبا هناك هناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة لك. للأسف بعض من كيلوغرز على الإنترنت سوف تكون مواتية أقل من أو حتى تشمل البرمجيات الخبيثة. ثم ما الذي يجعل الكمال كلوغر تجريبي?

درب الحرة مايكرو كلوغرشراء مايكرو كلوغر

كلوغر الحرة المحاكمة يعمل في وضع الشبح كاملة

محاكمة حرة "كلوغر الكمال" يبقى خفاء بعد التكوين. مستخدمين آخرين على الكمبيوتر لن الكشف عن محاكمة حرة كلوغر إذا كنت اكتساح الملفات التي تم تحميلها بعد التثبيت.

محاكمة حرة كلوغر قادرة على تسجيل كلمات المرور المكتوبة

كلمات السر يمكن أن تكون جزءا هاما من رصد. محاكمة حرة "كلوغر الكمال" سيتم التقاط كلمات المرور المكتوبة, في تنسيق علامة نجمية أو مرئية, على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

كلوغر تجريبي يحتفظ سجل للمواقع التي تمت زيارتها

يمكن أن تكشف عن سجل الويب المستخدم ’ السلوكيات s على نظام windows إلى حد كبير. محاكمة حرة "كلوغر الكمال" تسجيل التاريخ الموقع في متصفحات الويب شعبية.

محاكمة حرة كلوغر يرسل سجلات للتحقق عن بعد

عندما يكون لديك لا الوصول إلى الكمبيوتر الهدف windows, يمكنك الاعتماد على كلوغر تجريبي للتحقق من كافة سجلات عن بعد باستخدام رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو حسابات أخرى على الإنترنت.

تثبيت كلوغر تجريبي من السهل جداً. لأسباب واضحة, تحتاج إلى تثبيت برامج كلوغر عند زوجك ليس حول. مايكرو كلوغر تجريبي يوفر لك مع هوتكي السرية والدخول التي سوف تعرف فقط. زوجك لا يعرف شيئا عن أنه قد تم تثبيت البرنامج keylogging وسيكون لديهم أي فكرة أن كل شيء أنها نوع يجري تسجيلها.

ربما لاحظتم أن زوجك ’ s العروض غير طبيعي أو له/لها وقد تم أنفاق زائد مقدار الوقت على الكمبيوتر المنزلي الخاص بك في الآونة الأخيرة. في كل مرة قمت بإسقاط قبل أن نرى ما يقومون به, أنك تعامل كالزوجين التحرريين. وهذا يجعل كنت أتساءل على وجه السرعة ما فتصل إلى – حتى المخاوف على الخيانة أدخل أفكارك. ومع ذلك, وسيكون الوقت المناسب لك لتطبيق كلوغر تجريبي. مسمار شريكك بالخيانة في حين أن المعلومات التي جمعت أن كلوغر وحدها قد تكون جيدة بما يكفي.

الحصول على الخاص بك مايكرو كلوغر الآن!

العلامات: , , , ,

الفئة: مركز التعلم

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

Micro Keylogger - Best Facebook Keylogger Download

Contact us

Keylogger Free Trial

As the name implies, keylogger free trial which is a free source logs the keystrokes entered on a specific computer system. But a keylogger free trial does not end there, it can also track the websites visited, the program accessed, chats in instant messengers, and searches completed on Internet.

As to the hidden surveillance feature, a keylogger free trial becomes an essential tool to uncover the signs of infidelity that lurk within your home computer. In simple words, a perfect Keylogger free trial can keep a record of almost everything done by your partner with his/her knowing. If you do a search for keylogger free trial to monitor your cheating spouse, you will soon discover there are many options out there available to you. Unfortunately some of keyloggers online will be less than favorable or even include malware. Then what makes a perfect Keylogger free trial?

Free Trail Micro Keyloggerpurchase Micro keylogger

Keylogger free trial runs in complete stealth mode

A Perfect Keylogger free trial stays invisibly after configuration. Other users on the computer won’t detect the Keylogger free trial if you sweep the downloaded files after installation.

Keylogger free trial is able to record typed passwords

Passwords can be an important part of the monitoring. A Perfect Keylogger free trial will capture typed passwords, in asterisk format or invisible, on the computer.

Keylogger free trial keeps the log of visited websites

Web history can reveal the user’s behaviors on the windows system to a large extent. A Perfect Keylogger free trial does log website history in popular web browsers.

Keylogger free trial sends out logs for remote checking

When you have no access to the target windows computer, you can rely on the Keylogger free trial to check all the logs remotely with Emails or other online accounts.

Installing Keylogger free trial is very easy. For obvious reasons, you need to install the Keylogger software when your spouse is not around. Micro Keylogger free trial provides you with a secretive hotkey and login that only you will know. Your spouse knows nothing about that the keylogging software has been installed and they will have no idea that everything they type is being recorded.

Maybe you have noticed that your spouse’s abnormal performances or he/her has been spending an excessive amount of time on your home computer lately. Each time you drop by to see what they are doing, you are treated as an over-sensitive spouse. This makes you urgently wonder what they are up to – even the worries on infidelity enter your thoughts. However, it will be the time for you to apply a Keylogger free trial. Nail your partner with infidelity while the information that keylogger gathered alone might be good enough.

Get Your Micro Keylogger Now!

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like