الصغرى كلوغر

مايكرو كلوغر - أفضل كلوغر ألفيس بوك تحميل

اتصل بنا

الوقاية من إدمان الإنترنت مع رصد البرمجيات الكمبيوتر

الإنترنت قد حان مع ير موارد التي تكسب فرصة لا تصدق للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم لتعلم وتبادل, ومع ذلك, ويستخدم أكثر للترفيه من تعلم. ووفقا لدراسة استقصائية أجريت مؤخرا, الإنترنت كما يعتبر عاملاً مساهما ويغري كثير من الناس ﻻستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم للاستجمام, خاصة بالنسبة للأطفال الصغار. توجد طريقة عملية وفعالة في هذه المشكلة – باستخدام برنامج مراقبة الكمبيوتر على الكمبيوتر الهدف.

كثير من الناس دون ’ تي أعتقد أنه من الضروري بالنسبة لهم لتثبيت برنامج مراقبة الكمبيوتر على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم إذا كانوا يريدون منع الإنترنت إدمان أو مساعدة الناس قضاء وقت أقل في اللعب على الكمبيوتر, لأن معظمهم يعتقدون أنها مزعجة جداً لتثبيت واستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر رصد البرمجيات على جهاز الكمبيوتر، وأنها يمكن أن ’ ر معرفة ما إذا كان البرنامج رصد للكمبيوتر آمنة ونظيفة. النظر في هذه الحالات, كثير من الناس التخلي عن السعي إلى الحق برنامج مراقبة الكمبيوتر عبر الإنترنت.

مايكرو كلوغر هو أساسا رصد البرمجيات لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي يتم تثبيتها بسهولة على الكمبيوتر هدف ليس فقط مراقبة وتسجيل جميع ضربات المفاتيح وكلمات المرور التي كتبتها, المواقع التي تمت زيارتها, التطبيقات التي تستخدم ولكن أيضا منع أي مواقع ويب غير لائق أو التطبيقات. أنها تعمل جيدا في مساعدة الناس على تجنب إدمان الإنترنت. ومن الواضح أن, الإدمان على الإنترنت مثل القمار, المواد الإباحية, التسوق ولعب ألعاب قد تم ضرب متزايد العنوان مع التطور السريع لشبكة الإنترنت. كمعظم المهنية برنامج مراقبة الكمبيوتر, يوفر مايكرو كلوغر رصد آمنة تماما لكافة المستخدمين, يحتفظ بمعلومات عن جميع الأشياء القيام به على الكمبيوتر الهدف خفاء, ويعمل تلقائياً لمساعدتك على الوقاية من إدمان الإنترنت. حتى كيف يساعد برنامج مراقبة للكمبيوتر لتجنب إدمان الإنترنت?

أولاً, وهذا برنامج مراقبة الكمبيوتر هي قادرة على تسجيل كل شيء تقريبا القيام به على الكمبيوتر الهدف, بما في ذلك العديد من الأنشطة المشتركة على الإنترنت مثل مشاهدة المعلومات الإباحية, أنفاق الكثير من الوقت يلعبون ألعاب والمزيد. هذا البرنامج يساعدك على معرفة ما هي مواقع الزيارة الدقيق المستخدمين, منهم أنهم كثيرا ما الدردشة, ما هي عادة الدردشة على الإنترنت. على سبيل المثال, يمكن أن يسمح الآباء لرصد حالة طفلهما عرض أي معلومات غير مناسبة على الإنترنت بتثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر, لذلك يمكنك محاولة للبحث عن سبل لمساعدتهم بمجرد أن تجد لديهم إدمان الإنترنت.

وعلاوة على ذلك, على برنامج مراقبة الكمبيوتر كما يوفر ميزات عرقلة قوية للتحكم في الوصول إلى الإنترنت. "Pornography is becoming so prevalent on the Internet that it is now difficult to avoid unwanted exposure, and this makes cybersex addiction more likely." said Dr. Kimberly S Young, المدير التنفيذي لمركز "الإدمان على الإنترنت". برنامج مراقبة الكمبيوتر هو أفضل برامج المراقبة الأبوية التي يمكن أن تساعدك ببساطة حجب المواقع الإباحية بمجرد إضافة محددات مواقع المعلومات أو الكلمات الرئيسية من المواقع غير لائق للقائمة السوداء. بهذه الطريقة, وسوف يكون الأطفال بعيداً من المواد الإباحية عند تصفح الإنترنت.

بالإضافة, الإدمان لعبة على الإنترنت مشكلة خطيرة أخرى من الواضح أنه عندما يكون الناس على الإنترنت. "Internet game addiction is rife among China’s youth," says Hong Kong’s جنوب الصين صباح اليوم بعد. وهذه الظاهرة واضح أيضا فيما بين الشباب من المناطق الأخرى إذا كان المشرق, مثل اليابان, وجمهورية كوريا. كثير من الآباء يشعرون بالقلق إزاء هذه المشكلة نظراً لأن الإدمان لعبة إنترنت أثرت العديد من الأطفال’ الصحة البدنية والعقلية. على برنامج مراقبة الكمبيوتر يمنع أي تطبيقات من التشغيل عن طريق إضافة التطبيق إلى القائمة سوداء البرامج, وثم سيتم إيقاف التطبيق لعبة من قيد التشغيل عند الأطفال ترغب في استخدامه في المرة القادمة.

الحصول على الخاص بك مايكرو كلوغر الآن!

العلامات: , , , , ,

الفئة: مركز التعلم

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

MICRO KEYLOGGER

Micro Keylogger - Best Facebook Keylogger Download

Contact us

Prevent the Internet Addiction with Monitoring Software PC

The Internet is ripe with a plenty of resources that gain an incredible opportunity for people all over the world to learn and share, however, it is used more to entertain than learn. According to the recent survey, the Internet is also regarded as a contributing factor and tempts many people to use their computers for recreation, especially for young children. There exists a practical and efficient method on this problem – using the monitoring software PC on the target PC.

Many people don’t think it is necessary for them to install the monitoring software PC on their computers if they want to prevent the Internet addiction or help people spend less time playing on the computer, because most of them think it is too troublesome to install and use the PC monitoring software on the computer and they can’t figure out if the monitoring software for PC is secure and clean. Considering these situations, many people give up seeking the right monitoring software PC online.

Micro Keylogger is basically the monitoring software for PC which is easily installed on a target PC to not only monitor and record all keystrokes and passwords typed, websites visited, application used but also to block any improper websites or applications. It works well in helping people avoid the Internet addiction. Obviously, online addictions such as gambling, pornography, shopping and playing games have been increasingly hitting the headline with the rapid development of the Internet. As the most professional monitoring software PC, Micro Keylogger provides completely safe monitoring for all users, keeps track of all things done on the target computer invisibly, and works automatically to help you prevent the Internet addiction. So how does the monitoring software for PC help to avoid the Internet addiction?

Firstly, this monitoring software PC is able to record almost everything done on the target PC, including many common activities online such as watching porn information, spending too much time playing games and more. This software helps you know what websites the users exact visit, whom they often chat, what they usually chat on the Internet. For example, parents can be allowed to monitor if their child viewed any inappropriate information online by installing the software on PC, so you can try to look for ways to help them as soon as you find they have an Internet addiction.

Moreover, the monitoring software PC also offers powerful blocking features to control the Internet access. "Pornography is becoming so prevalent on the Internet that it is now difficult to avoid unwanted exposure, and this makes cybersex addiction more likely." said Dr. Kimberly S Young, executive director of the Center for On-Line Addiction. The PC monitoring software is the best parental control software that can simply help you block porn websites by simply adding URLs or keywords of the improper websites to the blacklist. By this way, children will be far away from pornography when they surf the Internet.

In addition, Internet game addiction is obviously another serious problem when people are online. "Internet game addiction is rife among China’s youth," says Hong Kong’s South China Morning Post. And this phenomenon is also evident among the youngsters from other areas if the Orient, such as Japan, and the Republic of Korea. Many parents are worried about this problem because the Internet game addiction has affected many children’ physical and mental health. The monitoring software PC blocks any applications from running by adding the app to the blacklist of the software, and then it will stop the game application from running when children want to use it next time.

Get Your Micro Keylogger Now!

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like