鍵盤記錄

微型鍵盤記錄 - 最好的 Facebook 鍵盤記錄軟體下載

聯繫我們

防止網路成癮與監視軟體的 PC

互聯網是成熟與豐富的獲得令人難以置信的機會,為世界各地的人來學習和分享的資源, 然而, 它用來招待比學習更多. 據最近的調查結果, 互聯網也是一個促進因素和誘惑很多的人使用他們的電腦娛樂, 尤其是對年幼的孩子. 存在著一種實用、 高效的方法,在這個問題上 – 使用 監視軟體的 PC 在目標電腦上.

很多人不 ’ t 認為有必要為他們安裝 監視軟體的 PC 在他們的電腦,如果他們想要防止互聯網成癮或説明人們花更少的時間玩電腦遊戲, 因為大部分人認為它是太麻煩的安裝和使用的上位機監視軟體的電腦上,他們可以 ’ t 找出如果監視軟體的電腦是安全和清潔. 考慮到這些情況, 很多人放棄爭取權 監視軟體的 PC 線上.

微型鍵盤記錄基本上是輕鬆地安裝在目標電腦不僅監測和記錄所有擊鍵和輸入密碼的電腦監視軟體, 訪問網站, 但也要阻止任何不當的網站或應用程式使用的應用程式. 它能夠較好地説明人們避免網路成癮. 很明顯, 線上的癮,例如賭博, 色情, 購物和玩遊戲越來越多地擊中標題隨著互聯網的快速發展. 作為最專業 監視軟體的 PC, 微型鍵盤記錄提供所有使用者完全安全都監測, 跟蹤的無形地在目的電腦上完成的所有事情, 和工程自動説明您防止網路成癮. Pc 機監視軟體如何説明避免網路成癮?

首先, 這 監視軟體的 PC 能夠記錄幾乎在目標電腦上所做的一切, 包括很多常見的活動,線上如看色情資訊, 花太多時間玩遊戲和更多. 這個軟體可以説明您知道哪些網站使用者完全訪問, 他們經常在網路聊天的人, 什麼他們通常在網路聊天. 舉個例子, 父母可以允許監測如果他們的孩子被網上任何不適當的資訊在 PC 上安裝軟體, 所以你可以試著尋找方法來説明他們,當你發現他們有網路成癮.

此外, 的 監視軟體的 PC 此外提供強大的阻塞特性來控制互聯網訪問. "Pornography is becoming so prevalent on the Internet that it is now difficult to avoid unwanted exposure, 和這更有可能使網路色情成癮。" 說的博士. 金伯利的年輕人, 為網路成癮中心執行主任. 上位機監視軟體是最好的家長監護軟體,只是可以説明您阻止色情網站只需向黑名單中添加 Url 或不當網站關鍵字. 通過這種方式, 孩子們,會遠從色情流覽互聯網時.

另外, 網路遊戲成癮是顯然另一個嚴重的問題,當人們線上. "Internet game addiction is rife among China’s youth," 說香港的 南華早報. 這種現象也是從其他地區青少年明顯如果東方, 如日本, 和朝鮮民主主義人民共和國. 很多父母很擔心這個問題,因為網路遊戲成癮影響了很多孩子’ 身體和精神健康. 的 監視軟體的 PC 通過將應用程式添加到黑名單的軟體會阻止運行的任何應用程式, 然後,它將停止遊戲應用程式運行時孩子們想要使用它下一次.

得到你微的鍵盤記錄現在!

標籤: , , , , ,

類別: 學習中心

你可能會喜歡的產品

MICRO KEYLOGGER

Micro Keylogger - Best Facebook Keylogger Download

Contact us

Prevent the Internet Addiction with Monitoring Software PC

The Internet is ripe with a plenty of resources that gain an incredible opportunity for people all over the world to learn and share, however, it is used more to entertain than learn. According to the recent survey, the Internet is also regarded as a contributing factor and tempts many people to use their computers for recreation, especially for young children. There exists a practical and efficient method on this problem – using the monitoring software PC on the target PC.

Many people don’t think it is necessary for them to install the monitoring software PC on their computers if they want to prevent the Internet addiction or help people spend less time playing on the computer, because most of them think it is too troublesome to install and use the PC monitoring software on the computer and they can’t figure out if the monitoring software for PC is secure and clean. Considering these situations, many people give up seeking the right monitoring software PC online.

Micro Keylogger is basically the monitoring software for PC which is easily installed on a target PC to not only monitor and record all keystrokes and passwords typed, websites visited, application used but also to block any improper websites or applications. It works well in helping people avoid the Internet addiction. Obviously, online addictions such as gambling, pornography, shopping and playing games have been increasingly hitting the headline with the rapid development of the Internet. As the most professional monitoring software PC, Micro Keylogger provides completely safe monitoring for all users, keeps track of all things done on the target computer invisibly, and works automatically to help you prevent the Internet addiction. So how does the monitoring software for PC help to avoid the Internet addiction?

Firstly, this monitoring software PC is able to record almost everything done on the target PC, including many common activities online such as watching porn information, spending too much time playing games and more. This software helps you know what websites the users exact visit, whom they often chat, what they usually chat on the Internet. For example, parents can be allowed to monitor if their child viewed any inappropriate information online by installing the software on PC, so you can try to look for ways to help them as soon as you find they have an Internet addiction.

Moreover, the monitoring software PC also offers powerful blocking features to control the Internet access. "Pornography is becoming so prevalent on the Internet that it is now difficult to avoid unwanted exposure, and this makes cybersex addiction more likely." said Dr. Kimberly S Young, executive director of the Center for On-Line Addiction. The PC monitoring software is the best parental control software that can simply help you block porn websites by simply adding URLs or keywords of the improper websites to the blacklist. By this way, children will be far away from pornography when they surf the Internet.

In addition, Internet game addiction is obviously another serious problem when people are online. "Internet game addiction is rife among China’s youth," says Hong Kong’s South China Morning Post. And this phenomenon is also evident among the youngsters from other areas if the Orient, such as Japan, and the Republic of Korea. Many parents are worried about this problem because the Internet game addiction has affected many children’ physical and mental health. The monitoring software PC blocks any applications from running by adding the app to the blacklist of the software, and then it will stop the game application from running when children want to use it next time.

Get Your Micro Keylogger Now!

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like