鍵盤記錄

微型鍵盤記錄 - 最好的 Facebook 鍵盤記錄軟體下載

聯繫我們

PC 擊鍵記錄程式

如果你是有心的家長或企業主, 你可能想知道如何保護自己和你的家人在互聯網上, 或者你可能想要控制你的孩子或員工流覽的互聯網內容. 您可以嘗試許多辦法來解決這個問題. 幸運的是, 的 PC 擊鍵記錄程式 現在可以幫你完全解決有關的問題. 有這麼多不同種類的 PC 擊鍵記錄程式你幾乎可以決定你應該選擇哪些 PC 擊鍵記錄器的 s. 你可能會懷疑是它適合我? 我真的需要什麼功能? 事實上, 有很多因素,你需要考慮一下. 這裡有一些你認為來決定你應該選擇哪些 PC 鍵盤記錄.

  • 你的目的是什麼
    你必須首先考慮什麼你使用的目的 PC 擊鍵記錄程式 是. 有許多關於 PC 擊鍵記錄程式的用法. 有人用它來監視和保護他們的孩子’ 在互聯網上的安全, 有人用它來進行管理和限制雇員線上, 別人使用鍵盤記錄程式來監視他們不忠的配偶, 還有許多其他用途如駭客可以用它來監視別人’ 電腦或別的東西. 你應該考慮你想要用它做什麼, 這是每個人都很重要.
  • 你需要哪些主要功能
    當你選擇你應該買的東西, 你應該考慮你需要什麼的主要功能. 你應該有一個大體的輪廓在你的心中,如它應記錄所有擊鍵,在電腦上鍵入, 或者它可以説明您自動阻止一些不安全的或色情的網站. 如果你的父母, 你一定很擔心你的孩子’ 網上活動. 你可能想要選擇可以不僅可以幫你的鍵盤記錄監視其所有活動線上, 但也要阻止一些網站,並不適合他們, 或者你可能主要是想要阻止一些應用程式,如一些電腦遊戲.
  • 鍵盤記錄程式的運行方式
    在結束了, 你應該想想如何在電腦上運行的鍵盤記錄程式, 這也是最重要的問題,你必須想想. 現在很多孩子都很敏感關於家長監護. 如果他們知道你正在監視他們,每次他們在隨意瀏覽, 他們必須很生氣或甚至反叛. 所以它是非常有必要安裝在隱身模式下運行在您的電腦的鍵盤記錄, 所以,他們找不到您正在監視他們.

微型鍵盤記錄 為適合家長監護的 PC 是無形而強大的鍵盤記錄, 工商管理等等. 它有三個"S" – 簡單, 沉默, 安全. 首先, 它是簡單的安裝和使用, 它默默地運行電腦使用者很難找到它因為它不會顯示在啟動專案. 其強大的監測和攔截功能可以使您的 PC 更安全. 它不能只記錄在您的 PC 上發生的所有活動, 但也可以阻止你不任何網站 ’ t 想要參觀, 使您可以更方便來保護你的孩子, 管理你的員工. 如果你有興趣, 您可以下載 免費試用版 一要試一試.

得到你微的鍵盤記錄現在!

標籤: , , ,

類別: 學習中心

你可能會喜歡的產品

MICRO KEYLOGGER

Micro Keylogger - Best Facebook Keylogger Download

Contact us

PC Keystroke Logger

If you are concerned parents or business owners, you may want to know how to protect yourself and your family on the Internet, or you may want to control the content that your kids or employees visit on the Internet. You may try many ways to solve this problem. Fortunately, the PC Keystroke Logger now can help you solve your concerned problems completely. There are so many different kinds of PC Keystroke Loggers that you can hardly decide which PC Keystroke Logger you should choose. You may doubt is it suitable for me? What functions do I really need? In fact, there are so many factors that you need to think about. Here are some ones that you can think about to decide which PC Keylogger you should choose.

  • What Your Purpose Is
    You must think first about what your purpose of using a PC Keystroke Logger is. There are many usages about the PC Keystroke Logger. Some use it to monitor and protect their kids’ safety on the Internet, some use it to administrate and restrict their employees online, others use the keylogger to monitor their cheating spouses, and there are also many other purposes such as hackers may use it to spy others’ computer or something else. You should think about what you want to use it for, which is very important for everyone.
  • What Main Functions You Need
    When you choose the things which you should buy, you should think what the main functions you need. You should have a general outline in your mind such as it should record all the keystrokes which are typed on the computer, or it should help you block some unsafe or porn websites automatically. If you are parents, you must be very worried about your kids’ activities online. You probably want to choose a keylogger that can not only can help you monitor all their activities online, but also want to block some websites which are not suitable for them, or you may mostly want to block some applications such as some computer games.
  • How The Keylogger Runs
    In the end, you should think about how the keylogger runs on the computer, which is also the most important question that you must think about. Now many kids are sensitive about parental control. If they know you are monitoring them every time they surf the Internet, they must be very angry or even rebel. So it is very necessary to install a keylogger that runs in stealthy mode on your computer, so that they cannot find that you are monitoring them.

Micro Keylogger is an invisible and powerful keylogger for PC that is suitable for parental control, business administration and so on. It has three"S" – Simple, Silent, Safe. Firstly, it is simple to install and use, and it runs silently that the computer users can hardly find it because it will not show up in startup items. Its powerful monitoring and blocking functions can make your PC safer. It cannot only record all activities occurring on your PC, but also can block any websites you don’t want to visit, which can make you more convenient to protect your kids, administrate your employees. If you are interested, you can download a free trial one to have a try.

Get Your Micro Keylogger Now!

Tags: , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like