الصغرى كلوغر

مايكرو كلوغر - أفضل كلوغر ألفيس بوك تحميل

اتصل بنا

مزايا الرصد الكمبيوتر البعيد

الميزة الأكثر وضوحاً للبرمجيات keylogging سراً هو تتبع ضغطات المفاتيح, ولكن "مايكرو كلوغر" يأتي مع بعض الفوائد المضافة حقاً بارد التي سوف تمكنك من التحكم الكامل في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تتواجد فيه. يمكنك مراقبة لك الكمبيوتر المنزلي من المكتب, وقد أطلع كم من الوقت يتم أنفاق أطفالك على الكمبيوتر, لماذا الجميع هو حذف محفوظات المستعرض, وما يحدث خلف ظهرك. مع رصد جهاز الكمبيوتر البعيد سوف تكون قادرة على مراقبة الأنشطة الجارية من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ليس فقط, ولكن أيضا فعالية مراقبة وإدارتها.

مايكرو كلوغر سوف يسجل ضربات المفاتيح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الذي سوف تمكنك من مراقبة "جهاز الكمبيوتر" الخاص بك Windows عن بعد. وهو برنامج كلوغر مؤتمتة بالكامل ومخفية تماما التي قد تلبي احتياجات التجسس الكثير من العملاء.

مع رصد جهاز الكمبيوتر البعيد سوف تكون قادرة على رصد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من موقع بعيد، ودون أن يعلم أحد. وهذا يزيل إمكانية أن تلك التي يجري رصدها قد تغير سلوكهم المعتاد بسبب المعرفة التي يجري رصدها. كلوغر أيضا لها أهمية كبيرة في المؤسسات التجارية وأماكن العمل. عندما يعلم الموظفون أن تتم مراقبته على الكمبيوتر والنشاط على الإنترنت أرباب العمل فرص الاستخدام غير المصرح به لأصول الشركة إلى حد كبير يقلل وساعات البشرية تستخدم بطريقة أكثر إنتاجية.

رصد جهاز الكمبيوتر البعيد كما يسمح لك أن تكون قريبة من الأطفال وأنشطتهم أثناء وجودك بعيداً عنهم. وسوف تتمكن من مراقبة أطفالك دون أن يلحظ ذلك، ودون إثارة أي التماثل ممكناً نظراً لرصد كل الآن وبعد ذلك. رصد جهاز الكمبيوتر البعيد برامج توفير الوقت للجميع ودون ’ تي يزعج أحداً. مايكرو كلوغر ذلك أيضا حل الرقابة أبوية keylogging.

التسعير

كما تلقت مايكرو كلوغر تغذية العملاء قيمة ظهورهم وشهادات إيجابية من العديد من العملاء. مع كل هذه الميزات العظيمة هو أفضل كلوغر لنظام التشغيل windows المتوفرة في السوق. رصد جهاز الكمبيوتر البعيد البرمجيات والترخيص استخدامها مع جهاز كمبيوتر واحد يكلفك مجرد $79.95, ولكن المعلومات التي كنت سوف تستمد منه لا يقدر بثمن. لا تترددوا في الإنفاق على حفنة من الدولارات لحماية أسرتك ومستقبلك.

التوافق & الدعم

مايكرو كلوغر صمم ليعمل على النظام الأساسي Windows بما في ذلك نظام التشغيل Windows XP, ويندوز فيستا, 7 و 8. سوف لا تواجه أي مشاكل التوافق. حتى إذا كان لديك بعض المشاكل تثبيت البرنامج أو الوصول إلى بعض ميزة فيه, لا تقلق. عند شراء مايكرو كلوغر يمكنك أيضا الحصول على دعم فني مدى الحياة مجاناً. لدينا الموظفين الأفراد المهرة، ونعتقد في 100% رضا العملاء. لن تكون بخيبة أمل كما أنهم يستطيعون الإجابة على جميع الأسئلة الخاصة بك.

رضا العملاء & لضمان عودة الأموال

رضا العملاء هو هدفنا الأساسي، ونرى أن من مسؤوليتنا مساعدتهم في كل ما يحتاجونه. وسوف يكون الشراء عبر الإنترنت 100% ستبقى آمنة وجميع معلومات الدفع الخاصة والمحمية مع شهادة VeriSign SL. التفاصيل الشخصية الخاصة بك لا يتسرب وسرية.

جميع أوامر لمايكرو كلوغر البعيد برنامج مراقبة الكمبيوتر هي مدعومة 30 أيام’ ضمان عودة الأموال. وهذا يعني أن نعد بأن تقوم برد الكامل المبلغ في حالة يمكنك ’ إعادة البرنامج لا يعمل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ومن ثم تحصل على أفضل قيمة المال الخاص بك وهو في أيدي أمينة.

يمكنك شراء هذا عظيم برنامج مراقبة الكمبيوتر الساعة هنا. لن تتلقى أي فوائد إضافية حتى الآن قد تختار القيام بذلك إذا كنت من فضلك.

الحصول على الخاص بك مايكرو كلوغر الآن!

العلامات: , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

Micro Keylogger - Best Facebook Keylogger Download

Contact us

The Advantages of Remote Computer Monitoring

The most obvious advantage of keylogging software is secretly tracking the keystrokes, but Micro Keylogger comes with some really cool added benefits that will enable you to fully control your computer no matter where you are. You can monitor you home computer from office, have a look how much time your kids are spending on computer, why everyone is deleting browser history, and what is happening behind your back. With remote computer monitoring you will be able to not just observe the activities taking place through your computer, but also effectively control and manage them.

Micro Keylogger will record keystrokes on your computer which will enable you to monitor your Windows PC remotely. It is fully automated and totally hidden keylogger program which has satisfied the spying needs of lots of customers.

With remote computer monitoring you will be able to monitor your computer from a remote location and without anyone knowing. This removes the possibility that those being monitored may change their usual behavior due to the knowledge of being monitored. Keylogger also have great importance in business enterprises and workplace. When employees know that their computer and online activity is being monitored by the employers chances of unauthorized use of company assets is considerably reduces and human hours are utilized in a more productive way.

Remote computer monitoring also allows you to be close to your children and their activities while you are away from them. You will be able to monitor your kids without being noticed and without arousing any possible unlikeness due to being monitored every now and then. Remote computer monitoring programs save time for all and don’t bother anybody. Micro keylogger is therefore also a keylogging parental control solution.


Micro keylogger has also received valuable customer feed backs and positive testimonials from many customers. With all these great features it is the best keylogger for windows available in the market. Remote computer monitoring software and the license to use with one computer will cost you a mere $79.95, but the information that you will derive out of it is priceless. Do not hesitate in spending a few dollars to protect your family and your future.

Compatibility & Support

Micro keylogger is designed to work on Windows platform including Windows XP, Vista, 7 and 8. You will not face any compatibility issues. Even if you have some problems installing the software or accessing some feature therein, do not worry. Upon purchasing Micro keylogger you also get lifetime technical support for free. Our staffs are skilled individuals and believe in 100% customer satisfaction. You will not be disappointed as they have answer to all your queries.

Customer Satisfaction & Money Back Guarantee

Customer satisfaction is our primary goal and we consider it our responsibility to help them with everything they need. Your online purchase will be 100% safe and all your payment information will stay private and protected with VeriSign SL certificate. Your personal details are not leaked and kept private.

All orders for Micro keylogger remote computer monitoring program are backed by 30 days’ money back guarantee. This means that we promise to refund you the full amount in case you’re the software is not working on your computer. Hence your money gets the best value and is in safe hands.

You can purchase this great computer monitoring program at here. You will not receive any added benefits yet you may choose to do so if you please.

Get Your Micro Keylogger Now!

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like