鍵盤記錄

微型鍵盤記錄 - 最好的 Facebook 鍵盤記錄軟體下載

聯繫我們

選擇安全關鍵記錄器軟體為您的 PC

大多數人認為 鍵盤記錄軟體 是 Internet 上最令人畏懼的安全威脅之一,把它當成一種病毒. 實際上, 這是事實,很多駭客使用駭客人所謂關鍵記錄器 ’ s 電腦,然後他們可以竊取他們重要的檔. 然而, 它是錯誤的認為真正的按鍵記錄器軟體作為一種病毒. A 安全關鍵記錄器軟體 可以説明您解決很多問題而不是可怕的你, 關鍵的問題是您是否選擇了一個正確和安全為您的電腦.

微型電腦關鍵記錄器 是一種理想和 安全關鍵記錄器軟體 所以,你不是完全清潔為您的 PC ’ 不需要擔心,您的私人檔可能會被別人偷走. 它是可以説明您跟蹤您的 PC 上的所有擊鍵好擊鍵記錄器. 實際上, 安裝安全關鍵記錄器軟體是一個非常重要的事情, 因為它不僅可以保護你小的孩子從線上危險, 但也可以説明監督員工. 如何?

舉個例子, 不受限制的互聯網接入的雇員可能會花更多時間做個人的任務,如和朋友聊天或把時間花在最受歡迎的社交媒體平臺像 Facebook 和文檔. 這自然會影響雇員 ’ s 生產力. 在這種情況下, 您可以安裝 安全關鍵記錄器軟體 檢查誰在工作時間內濫用互聯網和採取的措施.

另一個例子是,你的孩子們沉迷于電腦,你不能看著他們的每一秒, 所以你可以使用 安全關鍵記錄器軟體 喜歡微 PC 關鍵記錄器,以説明您監視他們的行為在互聯網上. 它將説明你避免線上做錯了事的孩子. 並將通過電子郵件或 FTP 發送日誌自動和秘密, 所以你可以查看日誌和報告無論何時何地,只要你想.

什麼 ’ s 更多, 它可以記錄所有擊鍵,包括訪問網站, 打開的應用程式, 線上聊天, 所以你可以也使用它來保護你的家庭成員安全線上. 安全關鍵記錄器軟體必須通過測試中的外掛程式或 CNET 的權威行業領先的安全解決方案, 所以,如果你想要買 安全關鍵記錄器軟體 PC, 你應該非常重視,和查閱的資料是否真實,然後你可以買它.

另外, 為了不會參與任何法律問題, 你 ’ d 更好地找出您的安裝的目的 鍵盤記錄軟體 和你的家庭電腦上安裝鍵盤記錄器. 請記住那唐 ’ t 嘗試通過使用鍵盤記錄程式竊取其他個人帳戶或密碼, 這是不道德、 不合法. 答案是肯定的, 最重要的事情是,你必須確保你的選擇 安全關鍵記錄器軟體 為您的 PC.

得到你微的鍵盤記錄現在!

標籤: , , ,

類別: 學習中心

你可能會喜歡的產品

MICRO KEYLOGGER

Micro Keylogger - Best Facebook Keylogger Download

Contact us

Choose Safe Key Logger Software for Your PC

Most people think that key logger software is one of the most feared security threats on the Internet and consider it as a virus. Actually, it is the truth that many hackers use so-called key logger to hack people’s computer and then they can steal their important files. However, it is wrong to consider the true key logger software as a virus. A safe key logger software can help you solve a lot of problems instead of terrifying you, and the key problem is whether you choose a right and safe one for your computer.

Micro PC Key Logger is an ideal and safe key logger software which is completely clean for your PC so that you don’t need to worry that your private files may be stolen by others. It is a good keystroke recorder that can help you track all keystrokes on your PC. Actually, installing safe key logger software is a very important thing, since it not only protects your little kids from danger online, but also helps supervise employees. How?

For example, an employee with unrestricted internet access will likely spend more time doing personal tasks such as chatting with friends or spending time on popular social media platforms like Facebook and Twitters. This naturally affects the employee’s productivity. In this case, you can install a safe key logger software and check who is abusing the Internet during working hours and take measures.

Another example is that your children are addicted to computer and you cannot watch them every second, so you can use a safe key logger software like Micro PC Key Logger to help you monitor their behavior on the Internet. It will help your children avoid doing something wrong online. And the logs will be sent by email or FTP automatically and secretly, so you can view the logs and reports wherever and whenever you want.

What’s more, it can record all keystrokes including websites visited, applications opened, chat conversations online, so you can also use it to protect your family members safe online. The safe key logger software must pass the test in the Softpedia or CNET which are the authoritative industry-leading security solutions, so if you want to buy a safe key logger software for PC, you should pay much attention on that and check out whether the information is true and then you can buy it.

Additionally, in order to not be involved in any law issues, you’d better figure out your purpose of installing the key logger software and install the key logger on the PC of your family. Please remember that don’t try to steal other personal accounts or passwords by using the keylogger, which is immoral and illegal. Of course, the most important thing is that you must make sure that you choose a safe key logger software for your PC.

Get Your Micro Keylogger Now!

Tags: , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like